img

About

img img
2017 year
Hi, my name is Anna Melnikova. I’m a speech therapist, a mum, and a Kidskey founder. The story of Kidskey began when my husband and I moved abroad with our son. During this period, our child started reading with his grandmother over Skype. The classes were held in the form of a game and produced excellent results. As a mother, I understand that no matter where we live as parents, a child always needs help to develop.

That's how I got the idea to create my own online program, to help children learn to read in a way that was fun and stress-free.

''
img
2017
img img
2018 year
We began to actively put the idea into practice: we created our own methodology, tested it, and tried different approaches in classes. Our goal was to create a program that would give 100% results after a certain number of classes. The very first Skype classes were taught by Valentina Melnikova, a distinguisged teacher with 30 years of experience, who designed the program.

Our first students had amazing results, and their parents left positive feedback about the program.

''
img
2018
img img
2019 year
This year, my husband made the decision to leave his Silicon Valley company and join the Kidskey. We got our own office and our first employees. The growing team accelerated the project's development, and by the end of the year, Kidskey was teaching 300 children. Thanks to my husband's knowledge and experience, we created an interactive platform for the classes.

We launched our own online platform for the classes, with a simple and clear interface, so that even young students could use it without the help of their parents.

''
img
2019
img img
2020 year
We continued to develop new courses and to improve the methodology. We now have the "Russian as a Foreign Language" course, designed specifically for bilingual children. We've also assembled a team of experts to create the best math course for kids. The idea of ​​creating an educational program for children has turned into a real online school. A school where education is presented as an exciting game, in which the child strives to become the winner.

We've taught over 2,000 students and have over 100 teachers, but we won't stop there.

''
img
2020
img img
2021 year
We launched a new client account, updated the platform for interactive homework, and expanded our contact center's hours to 24/7 operations. We created the new Mathematics course for children 4 and up and the Speaking Club, which provides group classes for children 5 to 9 years old. Our website is now available in different languages for parents' convenience.

Our goal is to create a fundamentally new kind of education, one that's engaging, dynamic, and awe-inspiring, in which children want to learn something new about the world around them.

''
img
2021
2022 year
We won a gold medal in the Brand of the Year competition's Education category in January 2022. After that, we launched three new courses: Soft Skills, Preparation for School, and Writing.
We developed and released Kidskey: Learning to read fairy tales, our first app in the App Store and Google Play. There are a lot of new courses, exciting events, and victories ahead of us. And if you want to share all these moments with us, be sure to follow Kidskey on our social media accounts.

More than 6000 children study in Kidskey from all over the world. We are proud of the achieved result! The further it goes, the better it gets!

''
img
2022
cat

Free trial class

Complete the form below and we’ll contact you to discuss the learning options.

Phone
By clicking on “Try it for free”, you agree to our Privacy Policy and accept the Terms of Service
Please complete all required fields!

We'll answer any questions 24/7

help

img

О нас

img img
2017 год
Привет! Меня зовут Анна Мельникова. Я логопед, мама и основатель Kidskey. История Kidskey началась в тот момент, когда мы с мужем и сыном переехали жить за границу. В этот период наш ребёнок начал заниматься чтением по Skype с бабушкой. Занятия проходили в форме игры и давали отличный результат. Как мама, я понимаю, что где бы мы, родители, ни находились, ребенку всегда нужно помогать развиваться.

Так у меня появилась идея - создать свою онлайн-программу, которая поможет детям с удовольствием и без стресса овладеть навыком чтения.

''
img
2017
img img
2018 год
Мы начали активно воплощать идею в жизнь: создавали свою методику, тестировали её, пробовали разные подходы в занятиях. Нашей целью было создать такую программу, которая даст стопроцентный результат за конкретное количество занятий. Самые первые уроки проходили в Skype, их вела Валентина Мельникова - автор методик и заслуженный педагог с 30-летним стажем работы.

У наших первых учеников были потрясающие результаты, а их родители оставляли положительные отзывы о программе.

''
img
2018
img img
2019 год
В этом году мой муж принял решение покинуть компанию в Кремниевой долине и присоединиться к проекту Kidskey. У нас появился свой офис и первые сотрудники. Расширение команды ускорило развитие проекта, и уже к концу года в Kidskey обучалось 300 детей. Благодаря знаниям и опыту моего мужа мы создали интерактивную платформу для занятий.

Мы запустили собственную онлайн-платформу для занятий, с простым и понятным интерфейсом, чтобы даже самый маленький ученик мог ей пользоваться без помощи родителей.

''
img
2019
img img
2020 год
Мы продолжили работу над новыми программами и улучшением методики. У нас появился курс "Русский как иностранный", разработанный специально для детей-билингвов. А также мы собрали команду экспертов, чтобы создать лучший курс по математике для детей. Идея создать образовательную программу для детей превратилась в настоящую онлайн-школу. Школу, где образование превратилось в увлекательную игру, в которой ребёнок стремится стать победителем.

С нами занималось уже более 2000 учеников и работало более 100 педагогов. И мы на этом не останавливались.

''
img
2020
img img
2021 год
Мы запустили новый кабинет клиента, обновили платформу для интерактивных домашних заданий и запустили контакт-центр 24/7. У нас появился новый курс «Математика» для детей от 4 лет и групповые занятия для детей 5-9 лет — «Разговорный клуб». Для удобства родителей наших учеников сайт Kidskey стал доступен на разных языках.

Наша цель — создание принципиально нового образования — интересного, динамичного, яркого, в котором детям интересно узнавать этот мир.

''
img
2021
2022 год
В январе 2022-го мы завоевали золотую медаль в конкурсе «Бренд года» в категории «Образование». Затем запустили новые курсы: «Soft Skills», «Подготовка к школе», «Письмо».
Разработали первое приложение в App Store и Play Store («Kidskey: Учимся читать сказки»). Впереди у нас ещё множество новых курсов, увлекательных событий и побед. А если вы хотите прожить все эти моменты вместе с нами, то обязательно присоединяйтесь к Kidskey в соцсетях.

В Kidskey занимается уже более 6000 детей со всех уголков мира. Мы гордимся достигнутым результатом! Но дальше — больше!

''
img
2022
cat

Бесплатный пробный урок

Познакомимся, определим курс, дадим рекомендации по обучению.
Оставьте свои контактные данные, и мы с вами свяжемся.

Телефон
Нажимая кнопку “записаться”, Вы соглашаетесь с политикой конфиденциальности и принимаете публичную оферту
Вы не заполнили обязательные поля!

Ответим на любые вопросы 24/7

help